Hometown Media Awards Live Stream Sharing Details

Updated: Jun 22, 2023

Hometown TV Live Stream on June 28

Be a part of this national celebration of hyperlocal media! Syndicate live coverage of the Hometown Media Awards in your community. The stream goes live at 7:30PM ET with an expected run time of two hours.

Embed On Your Website:

Use this embed code to add a responsive Hometown TV live stream player to your website.

<div style="max-width: 100%; position: relative; overflow: hidden; padding-top: 56.25%;">
   style="position: absolute; top: 0; left: 0; width: 100%; height: 100%; object-fit: fill;"
   allow="autoplay; fullscreen"

Share On Social Media:

Share the Hometown TV Internet Channel and Streaming App links on social media.

Internet Channel:


Streaming App Download Page:


Playout on Cable Channels:

To provide a branded, captioned live stream of the Hometown Media Awards on your cable channel, use the following HLS Stream Link:


Thanks for sharing!

About Hometown TV

The Hometown Media Awards is the Foundation of the Alliance for Community Media's annual awards program to promote and honor standout producers in community media and community radio who utilize Public, Educational, and Governmental (PEG) access channels to get their message to their local community. Nearly one thousand entries are submitted each year, resulting in over 100 award winners.

The Hometown TV Internet Channel and Streaming App are powered by video automation solutions from the 2023 Hometown Media Awards Sponsor, Cablecast Community Media. Learn more at cablecast.tv

View Hometown TV on your mobile device by downloading the Cablecast Streaming App here.


PEG Experts: Building Long Term Financial Security for Your Media Center

You're passionate, motivated and want the community to know you're here to stay. Learn key considerations for your station's long term financial security with Sue Buske of The Buske Group.

Learn More
400 S 4th Street · Suite 410 · #92452 · Minneapolis, MN 55415
  • 612-979-9719

  • sales@cablecast.tv

© 2024